The Thundersley Chronicles

I'm currently writing a series of three historical novels set in the fictional Suffolk town of Thundersley. They'll all be stand-alone novels, and one will be a revised version of my 2008 novel, Easterfield.

The first, Fields of Glory, is due to be published in March 2018, so watch this space!


Popular posts from this blog

Why I became Vegetarian (and what I've leaned since)

Silver Linings

Why I'm a Mormon* - despite everything